EM7565 connect & deregistered

HI , I am using a EM7565 in a WE1326 router running golden orb firmware. My modem will connect up to the provider Verizon it shows connected then shortly after it gets de registered on the network. Does anybody know what would cause this? I am a total nubee on all of this. Any help is appreciated.
Thanks

@lbnaz Can you help to capture firmware (DM) logs?

Thanks,

Thanks for the Reply, I pretty sure I figured this out. I think it is all on Verizons side of it. I have switched carriers to ATT and have had no problem connecting up and getting internet. This tells me the modem is working fine.
So, I think Verison does not like the Modem on my tablet plan. I might ply some more with Verizon to figure out why they are kicking me off. I dont know how to capture firmware bugs if that is an issue. I am new to all this so dont at present have the necessary knowledge.

Talked to Verizon, They told me they no longer support this modem on their network & I cannot get it on their network. Anybody have similar experience or has anyone sucessfully gotten their modem on their network?
Seem to me if Sierra says it is compatable they must have been in contact with Verizon to get it that way.
Any Thoughts?

I just bought this setup and I have Verizon grandfather plan this should work for me right

@lbnaz Don’t know what Verizon means that they no longer support this modem on their network. EM7565 got Verizon approval so nothing should prevent it from working on its network.

You mentioned that it worked when you inserted an AT&T SIM so I’d think that the module was connected to your router. I’d assume the EM7565 was using AT&T or generic firmware and that’s why you couldn’t connect it Verizon network. You may want to configure the module on Windows first to load Verizon firmware and then try it on your router later on.