Wavecom Q24 OpenAT SDK

Hello,

Recently I’ve been asked to give support to an old project that uses the modem wavecom Q24 plus.
I tried to do some research and seems like the software was developed using a combination of Visual studio (not sure what version) and OpenAT sdk. The thing is that I can’t find the sdk download file anywhere.
Does anyone know where I can download this file? According to some threads here I need to contact a distributor, could anyone supply the contact info?
Not sure if the openAT was free or if it was paid. If someone wants to share some hints on how to approach the problem it would make my day, I’m a total newbie when it comes to openAT and Q24plus

@msantosvps,

Would suggest being a newbie trying to maintain a project on a product that has been dead forover 5 year is not the easiest thing to do.

Probably the best thing to do would be to download the openAT dev studio from the link below that is compatible with the older units (think it will be compatible with the Q24).

http://updatesite.sierrawireless.com/installer/Open_AT_Application_Framework_Light_Installer_v1-3-5.exe

Then you will need to find the version of Open AT they were using, we do not have these versions posted anywhere any more as they are so old but if you find out we will see what we can do to find it.

Regards

Matt

Thank you for the reply.
I attempted that before posting the question here. That version doesn’t seem to support the modem Q24 Plus.
When I try to create a new project the options that appear are:

• Fastrack Xtend
  • Q268X
  • SL608X
  • SL808XT

None of these seem to be compatible with the modem I want. Also the original project was developed using visual studio c++, if I could find the version that didn’t require me to change IDE would be even better.
Could you tell me what was the last version of openAT supported on visual studio and if possible a download link?

@msantosvps,