Command handlers do not send response

I try to send MMS via AirLink GL6110.
I am new in Open AT and in all this -SIM/SMS/MMS/GPRS- infrastructure.

I use Developer Studio Build Version 1.2.0.201012171243-R6026 and I try to work with MMS example from WIP plugin package. This example does not work for me. And i try to understand what is wrong. And i have many questions…

One of them why AT-commands from the example don’t send response: “OK”/“ERROR”/“something else”.
Here the code of AT+GPRS handler:

static void gprs_hdlr(adl_atCmdPreParser_t* params)
{
	  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: start" ));

if(params->Type == ADL_CMD_TYPE_PARA)
	{
		if(params->NbPara == 3)
		{
			  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: params=3" ));

wm_strcpy(gprs_apn,(ascii*)ADL_GET_PARAM(params,0));
			wm_strcpy(gprs_uname,(ascii*)ADL_GET_PARAM(params,1));
			wm_strcpy(gprs_passw,(ascii*)ADL_GET_PARAM(params,2));
			adl_atSendResponse(ADL_AT_RSP,"\r\nOK\r\n");
			  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: starting gprs" ));

start_gprs(gprs_apn,gprs_uname,gprs_passw);
			  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: after starting gprs" ));
		}
		else
			  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: sending ERROR" ));
			adl_atSendResponse(ADL_AT_RSP,"\r\nERROR\r\n");
	}
	else if(params->Type == ADL_CMD_TYPE_TEST)
	{
		  TRACE (( 1, "IN GPRS_HDLR: type = test" ));
        ascii buf[256] = {0};

wm_sprintf(buf,"\r\n+GPRS: 32,32,32\r\n");
        adl_atSendResponse(ADL_AT_INT,buf);
        adl_atSendResponse(ADL_AT_RSP,"\r\nOK\r\n");
	}
}

this handler is subscribed in such way:

adl_atCmdSubscribe("AT+GPRS",gprs_hdlr,(ADL_CMD_TYPE_TEST | ADL_CMD_TYPE_PARA | 

0x0033));

I know that handler code is executed (i know this from TRACE messages) when i type something like <at+gprs=“sdfsf”,“sdfsdf”,“dfsf”>, but there is no answer “OK” in console. Why? What is wrong with adl_atSendResponse(ADL_AT_RSP,"\r\nOK\r\n") command? Or this is right behavior?

Packages are used:
SDK profile: Open AT Embedded Software Suite (2.32.0.xxxx)
Firmware: 7.42.0.2010xxxx