I have created two Configurations:
But when I do ‘Build All’ only the Active configuration is actually built.
If I delete the [Target]_A and [Target]_B folders from the hard drive, they are both re-created when I do ‘Build All’ - but only the Active one actually gets any build output files put into it!
Is this the intended operation?
Or what am I missing??