LIVE EVENT - WHAT'S NEW IN OCTAVE - Jan-14

Happy New Year everyone!

To start this new year, don’t forget to register to our next online developer event: What’s New in Octave #2 held on Jan-14th 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET.

We’ll focus on some cool embedded IoT features with Octave like USP:

Any desired topic on Octave features you’d like to be addressed/discussed/demoed in these live sessions? Feel free to comment below.

1 Like

Don’t miss our live session tomorrow. Feel free to suggest here any topic you’d like to get discussed (for tomorrow or the next sessions)