I have the issue that if we create a new profile as standard profile always after reboot the provider profile will started instead of the user defined profile.
If we delete all profiles which are included within Skylight and only the customized profile will left after reboot a new profile will created automatically.
We tried to prevent this by changing the registry settings to:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Sierra Wireless Inc\Profile Manager
AutoCreate = 0
But this did not help. We need a standard profile for the company and no second profile has to be created.
If it is possible we like to forbid that the User can create a second profile, too.
Any thought which can help us?